Skip to Main Content
High Achievement in a Caring Environment

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Welcome to the Career & Technical Education Department. We invite you to check out our page and learn about the technical programs we offer at Queen Creek High School. If you have any questions, please feel free to call or e-mail any of our staff.

Contact Information

Get to know our outstanding career and technical education teachers. Find out what makes them so passionate about what they do.

Lewis Brown
Culinary
lbrown@qcusd.org

Casey Erickson, MS, LAT, ATC
Sports Medicine
cerickson@qcusd.org

Taryn Haight, RN
Medical Professions
thaight@qcusd.org

Kim Holmes
CTE Secretary
(480) 987.5965
kholmes@qcusd.org

Deidre Myers
Professional Sales and Marketing Education
dmyers@qcusd.org

Joshua Popham
Bioscience/PreEngineering
jpopham@qcusd.org

Mauricio Ramirez
Graphic Design Education
mramirez@qcusd.org

Ross Rector
Carpentry
rrector@qcusd.org

Kimberly Rutherford
Early Childhood Education
krutherford@qcusd.org

Tiffannie Sechrist
CTE Director
(480) 987.5965
tsechrist@qcusd.org

Amy Shipp
Athletics Training, Sports Medicine
ashipp@qcusd.org

Aleah Shook
Agriculture Education
ashook@qcusd.org

Kyle Spitler
Technical Theater
kspitler@qcusd.org

Kaitlyn Williams
Fashion Design and Culinary
kwilliams@qcusd.org

 

QCUSD does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, age, national origin, disability, or sexual orientation.

CTE Programs

TOYBOX Preschool

CTE Links