Skip to Main Content
High Achievement in a Caring Environment

Our Physical Education Department

Our mission is to empower the students for the choices and challenges concerning wellness behaviors that will last them a lifetime. In addition, to promote self responsibility toward living a healthy lifestyle by incorporating an integrated curriculum with the primary focus on the students social, physical, and mental well being.

Physical Education Department

Our Teachers and Courses

Get to know our outstanding physical education teachers. Find out what makes them so passionate about what they do.

Glen Adams
Physical Education, Athletic/Advanced Weights
gadams@qcusd.org

Mike Campbell
Athletic Weights, Varsity Baseball Coach
mcampbell@qcusd.org

Cassandra Damyanovich
cdamyanovich@qcusd.org

Lt. Col. Kiermayr
JROTC
rkiermayr@qcusd.org

Jason Rhone
Athletic Weights, CoEd PE
jrhone@qcusd.org

Amy Shipp
Athletics Trainer
ashipp@qcusd.org